Contacts

District Commissioner’s Staff  2017-2018

Position Name E-Mail Address Phone
District Commissioner Glenn Blackard Glenn.Blackard@l-3com.com C: 276-466-4394
Assistant District
Commissioner
Cub Scout Round
Table Commissioner
Joyce Dreiling JoyceDreiling@geusnet.com  903-456-6096
Boy Scout Round
Table Commissioner
Joanna Daniels tx5daniels@hughes.net H: 903-456-2668
Unit Commissioner Jim Kirby texasrodcrafter@verizon.net H: 903-883-2873
Unit Commissioner – LDS Jon Thatcher jonthatcher@gmail.com H: 972-835-6999
Unit Commissioner
Unit Commissioner Greg Duncan gregduncan1961@yahoo.com C: 903-274-5222
Unit Commissioner Dennis Rice emaildrice@yahoo.com H: 903-269-7812
Unit Commissioner James Owsley jamesowsley@geusnet.com C: 903- 408-7036
Unit Commissioner


District Committee  2017-2018

Position Name E-Mail Address Phone
District Executive Forrest Hallstrom  Forrest.hallstrom@scouting.org C: 214-682-5457
District Commissioner Glenn Blackard Glenn.Blackard@l-3com.com C: 276-466-4394
District Chairman Greg Duncan gregduncan1961@yahoo.com W: 903-455-6075
C: 903-274-5222
Asst. District Chairman Tom Wensel tomwensel@att.net H: 903-455-4219
District Vice Chairman
of Program
Susie Bishop susie.wb72@gmail.com H: 903-662-5772
C: 903-513-6194
District Activities
Chairman
Kevin Arrington kevin.arrington36@yahoo.com C: 903-243-7991
District Advancement
Chairman
Staley Cash staley.cash@drive-america.com C: 214-794-0337
District Marketing –
Communications
Chairman
Chuck Davidson cdavidson903@gmail.com H: 903-217-4458
District Membership
Chairman
Amanda Adams amanda.l.adams@gmail.com H: 903-455-4219
District Camping
Chairman
Tim Adams timothy.m.adams@gmail.com  H: 903-456-0047
Camp Card Chair Tim Adams timothy.m.adams@gmail.com  H: 903-456-0047
Popcorn Kernel Tim Adams timothy.m.adams@gmail.com  H: 903-456-0047
District Training
Chairman
Chuck Davidson cdavidson903@gmail.com C: 903-217-4458
District Webmaster Chuck Davidson cdavidson903@gmail.com C: 903-217-4458
District Risk
Management Chairman
Jonathan Mapes
District Friends of
Scouting Chairman
Susie Bishop susie.wb72@gmail.com H: 903-662-5772
C: 903-513-6194
District Nominating
Chairman
Roz Lane lanere@9plus.net W: 903 450-0550
C:  903 456-0609
District Camporee
Chairman
Greg Duncan gregduncan1961@yahoo.com
goclimbarock007@hotmail.com
W: 903-455-6075
C: 903-274-5222
District Merit Badge
Fair Chairman
Greg Duncan gregduncan1961@yahoo.com W: 903-455-6075
C: 903-274-5222

 

OA Sachapiwak Chapter Officers

Chapter E-Mail : sachapiwak.mikanakawa.oa@gmail.com

Position Name E-Mail Address
Chapter Chief  Johnathan Johnson sachapiwak.chief@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chief of
Administration
 Vacant sachapiwak.vcadm@gmail.com 
Chapter Vice Chief of
Service
 Vacant sachapiwak.vcservice@gmail.com 
Chapter Vice Chief of
Camp Promotions
 Cole Hahns sachapiwak.vccamppromo@gmail.com 
Chapter Vice Chief of
Comm – Tech
 Robert Dudenhoeffer sachapiwak.vccomtech@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chief of
Inductions
 Riley Adams sachapiwak.vcinductions@gmail.com
Chapter Vice Chief of
American Indian Activities
 William Krinning sachapiwak.vcaia@gmail.com
Chapter Adviser  Daniel Winn sachapiwak.adviser@gmail.com

*Note- All Chapter Officers’ emails are forwarded to the Officer’s personal email & to the Chapter Adviser’s email.

Serving the Youth of Hunt & Rains Counties